strings of life.

4 thoughts on “strings of life.

  1. Shantideva

    Hi K.! 🙂 I wish you a happy new year!!! Tristano is for me the best piano player I have ever seen… And I have seen and followed him a lot over the last years. Thanks for sharing this beautiful video. 🙂

    Reply
      1. Shantideva

        I think that I will not be able to do that job this year, unfortunately… :-/
        There are a couple of other events that prevented me from planning anything so far. I have to postpone it and I hope that I will be able to plan a trip to India or Nepal at least before April. 🙂
        Will see…

Leave a Reply

